Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

About Us

Serving clients since 1978.

Premier provider of data-driven revenue cycle solutions, clinical documentation improvement, coding and coding audits, benchmarking, full-service eligibility and self-pay service.

Samuel-Donio-1.jpg

sdonio@cbiz.com

609.918.0990

Follow Me:

Learn More

George-Kelley.jpg

George L. Kelley

Chief Operating Officer

gkelley@cbiz.com

609.918.0990

Follow Me:

Learn More

Dora-Marques.jpg

Dora Marques

Executive Director

dmarques@cbiz.com

609.918.0990

Follow Me:

Learn More

Richard-Parker.jpg

Richard C. Parker

Executive Director

rcparker@cbiz.com

609.918.0990

Follow Me:

Learn More

Stacy-Pereira.jpg

Stacy Pereira

Executive Director

spereira@cbiz.com

609.694.3605

Follow Me:

Learn More

Jeff-Lampman.jpg

Jeff Lampman

Executive Director

jlampman@cbiz.com

609.918.0990

Follow Me:

Learn More